Posted on

Running after work

This is my face after work :

 

I’m usually tired and cranky and in no mood to do anything but curl up in bed and watch a good movie.

As I mentioned previously, I run in the early mornings. It gets me invigorated for the day and I feel great!

However, after scraping my car for 15 minutes, driving with half defrosted windows to my running spot and almost being late, I realized that something has got to change: my running time!

As of today, I, Martine, will be running after work.

Let’s see how that turns out…..

4 responses to “Running after work

  1. John

    I’ve had to make that change to. Its not easy sometimes when you get home and all you want to do is sit down.

  2. PePe

    We gotta do the things we gotta do to get where we wanna go. 😉

    PePe

Leave a comment